guest
Disable guest account to avoid loosing data

According to Apple support discussion board from here and here, the problem occur when user logs into Mac’s Guest account then login back to normal user account.

The problem as for now tag as “not answered” as there is no permanent solution for the problem.

The only solution this time is to restore from backup, or the other option is to disable the Guest account entirely.

[via]

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *